Hockey Fan Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
OCTOBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, October 05, 2006 @ Atlanta - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, October 07, 2006 - Boston - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Monday, October 09, 2006 - Atlanta - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Friday, October 13, 2006 @ Florida - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, October 14, 2006 - Florida - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Thursday, October 19, 2006 - Philadelphia - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, October 21, 2006 @ Washington - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Thursday, October 26, 2006 - Carolina - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, October 28, 2006 @ Carolina - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Sunday, October 29, 2006 - San Jose - 5:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

NOVEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Wednesday, November 01, 2006 - Toronto - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Thursday, November 02, 2006 @ Philadelphia - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, November 04, 2006 @ Boston - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, November 11, 2006 - Atlanta - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Wednesday, November 15, 2006 - Montreal - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Friday, November 17, 2006 - NY Islanders - 8:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Sunday, November 19, 2006 @ NY Rangers - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Monday, November 20, 2006 @ Buffalo - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Friday, November 24, 2006 - Atlanta - 8:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Sunday, November 26, 2006 - Ottawa - 5:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Tuesday, November 28, 2006 - Washington - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Thursday, November 30, 2006 @ Boston - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

DECEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Saturday, December 02, 2006 @ Ottawa - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Tuesday, December 05, 2006 - Buffalo - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Thursday, December 07, 2006 - Atlanta - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, December 09, 2006 - Anaheim - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Tuesday, December 12, 2006 @ Toronto - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Thursday, December 14, 2006 @ Montreal - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, December 16, 2006 - Carolina - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Tuesday, December 19, 2006 @ Washington - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Thursday, December 21, 2006 @ Ottawa - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, December 23, 2006 - NY Rangers - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Tuesday, December 26, 2006 @ Atlanta - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Thursday, December 28, 2006 - Philadelphia - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, December 30, 2006 - Montreal - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

JANUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, January 04, 2007 @ Minnesota - 8:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Sunday, January 07, 2007 @ Pittsburgh - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Tuesday, January 09, 2007 - Pittsburgh - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Thursday, January 11, 2007 - Washington - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, January 13, 2007 @ Buffalo - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Monday, January 15, 2007 @ NY Islanders - 12:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Tuesday, January 16, 2007 - Toronto - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Thursday, January 18, 2007 @ New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, January 20, 2007 @ Carolina - 8:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Friday, January 26, 2007 - New Jersey - 8:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Tuesday, January 30, 2007 @ Philadelphia - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

FEBRUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, February 01, 2007 @ Carolina - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, February 03, 2007 - NY Rangers - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Friday, February 09, 2007 @ NY Rangers - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Tuesday, February 13, 2007 - Phoenix - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Thursday, February 15, 2007 - Washington - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, February 17, 2007 @ Florida - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Thursday, February 22, 2007 @ Atlanta - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Sunday, February, 25, 2007 - Pittsburgh - 5:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

MARCH

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, March 01, 2007 @ Washington - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, March 03, 2007 @ Florida7 - :30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Tuesday, March 06, 2007 @ Vancouver - 10:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Wednesday, March 07, 2007 @ Edmonton - 10:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, March 10, 2007 @ Calgary - 10:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Tuesday, March 13, 2007 @ Toronto - 7:30 pm - Sun Sports

Friday, March 16, 2007 - Buffalo - 8:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Sunday, March 18, 2007 @ Washington - 1:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Tuesday, March 20, 2007 - NY Islanders - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Thursday, March 22, 2007 - New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, March 24, 2007 - Ottawa - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Tuesday, March 27, 2007 - Florida - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Friday, March 30, 2007 @ Carolina - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, March 31, 2007 - Washington - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

APRIL

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Tuesday, April 03, 2007 - Carolina - 7:30 p.m. - Sun Sports

Friday, April 06, 2007 - Florida - 8:00 p.m. - Sun Sports

Saturday, April 07, 2007 @ Atlanta - 7:00 p.m. - Sun Sports
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top