Hockey Fan Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
JANUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Tuesday, January 02, 2007 - Anaheim - 7:30 - FSN

Thursday, January 04, 2007 @ San Jose - 10:30 - FSN

Saturday, January 06, 2007 @ Los Angeles - 10:30 - FSN

Sunday, January 07, 2007 @ Anaheim - 8:00 - FSN

Thursday, January 11, 2007 @ Phoenix - 9:00 - FSN

Saturday, January 13, 2007 - Chicago - 7:00 - FSN

Wednesday, January 17, 2007 - Nashville - 7:30 - FSN

Friday, January 19, 2007 @ Columbus - 7:00 - FSN

Saturday, January 20, 2007 @ Colorado - 9:00 - FSN

Friday, January 26, 2007 @ St. Louis - 8:00 - FSN

Tuesday, January 30, 2007 @ N.Y. Islanders - 7:30 - FSN

FEBRUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Friday, February 02, 2007 - St. Louis - 7:30 - FSN

Wednesday, February 07, 2007 - Phoenix - 7:30 - FSN

Thursday, February 08, 2007 @ St. Louis - 8:00 - FSN

Sunday, February 11, 2007 - Calgary - 6:00 - FSN

Wednesday, February 14, 2007 @ Dallas - 8:30 - FSN

Saturday, February 17, 2007 @ Phoenix - 9:00 - FOX 2

Wednesday, February 21, 2007 - Chicago - 7:30 - FSN

Friday, February 23, 2007 - Edmonton - 7:30 - FSN

Saturday, February 24, 2007 @ Nashville - 8:00 - FSN

Tuesday, February 27, 2007 @ Chicago - 8:30 - FSN

MARCH

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Friday, March 02, 2007 - Chicago - 7:30 - FSN

Tuesday, March 06, 2007 - Nashville - 7:30 - FSN

Friday, March 09, 2007 - Los Angeles - 7:30 - FSN

Tuesday, March 13, 2007 @ Nashville - 8:00 - FSN

Wednesday, March 14, 2007 - NASHVILLE - 7:30 - FSN

Saturday, March 17, 2007 @ Vancouver - 10:00 - FSN

Tuesday, March 20, 2007 @ Calgary - 9:00 - FSN

Thursday, March 22, 2007 - Columbus - 7:30 - FSN

Saturday, March 24, 2007 - St. Louis - 2:00 - FOX 2

Thursday, March 29, 2007 @ Nashville - 8:00 - FSN

Friday, March 30, 2007 - Dallas - 7:30 - FOX 2

APRIL

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Tuesday, April 03, 2007 - Columbus - 7:30 - FSN

Thursday, April 05, 2007 @ Chicago - 8:30 - FSN

Saturday, April 07, 2007 - Chicago - 1:00 - FSN
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
Discussion Starter #2 (Edited)
OCTOBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, October, 05, 2006 - Vancouver - 7:00 - FSN

Saturday, October, 07, 2006 @ Pittsburgh - 7:30 - FSN

Wednesday, October, 11, 2006 - Phoenix - 7:30 - FSN

Friday, October, 13, 2006 - Buffalo - 7:00 - FSN

Mon. October, 16, 2006 @ Los Angeles - 10:30 - FSN

Wednesday, October, 18, 2006 @ Anaheim - 10:00 - FSN

Thursday, October, 19, 2006 @ San Jose - 10:30 - FSN

Saturday, October, 21, 2006 @ Edmonton - 10:00 - FSN

Wednesday, October, 25, 2006 - San Jose - 7:30 - FSN

Friday, October, 27, 2006 @ Dallas - 8:30 - FSN

Saturday, October, 28, 2006 @ St. Louis - 8:00 - FSN

NOVEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Wednesday, November 01, 2006 - Calgary - 7:30 - FSN

Thursday, November 02, 2006 @ Chicago - 8:30 - FSN

Saturday, November 04, 2006 - Columbus - 7:00 - FOX 2

Wednesday, November 08, 2006 - Edmonton - 8:00 - FSN

Friday, November 10, 2006 - Nashville - 7:30 - FSN

Tuesday, November 14, 2006 @ Vancouver - 10:00 - FSN

Friday, November 17, 2006 @ Calgary - 9:00 - FSN

Saturday, November 18, 2006 @ Edmonton - 10:00 - FSN

Wednesday, November 22, 2006 - Vancouver - 7:30 - FSN

Friday, November 24, 2006 - St. Louis - 7:30 - FSN

Saturday, November 25, 2006 @ Nashville - 8:00 - FOX 2

DECEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Friday, December 01, 2006 @ Minnesota - 8:00 - FSN

Saturday, December 02, 2006 - San Jose - 7:00 - FSN

Tuesday, December 05, 2006 @ St. Louis - 8:00 - FSN

Thursday, December 07, 2006 - St. Louis - 7:30 - FSN

Saturday, December 09, 2006 - Toronto - 7:00 - FSN

Tuesday, December 12, 2006 - Ottawa - 7:30 - FSN

Thursday, December 14, 2006 @ Chicago - 8:30 - FSN

Saturday, December 16, 2006 @ New Jersey - 1:00 - FSN

Wednesday, December 20, 2006 - Columbus - 7:30 - FSN

Friday, December 22, 2006 - Minnesota - 7:30 - FSN

Saturday, December 23, 2006 @ Minnesota - 8:00 - FSN

Wednesday, December 27, 2006 - Minnesota - 7:30 - FSN

Thursday, December 28, 2006 @ Columbus - 7:00 - FSN

Sunday, December 31, 2006 - Los Angeles - 7:00 - FSN
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top