Hockey Fan Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
OCTOBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, October 05, 2006 @ Predators - 7:00 p.m. - CSN

Saturday, October 14, 2006 @ Blues - 7:00 p.m. - CSN

Monday, October 16, 2006 @ Avalanche - 8:00 p.m. - CSN

Friday, October 20, 2006 @ Stars - 7:30 p.m. - CSN

Saturday, October 28, 2006 - Ducks - 7:30 p.m. - CSN HD

Tuesday, October 31, 2006 @ Islanders - 6:30 p.m. - CSN

NOVEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, November 09, 2006 @ Devils - 6:30 p.m. - CSN

Friday, November 10, 2006 - Blues - 7:30 p.m. - CSN (HD)

Thursday, November 16, 2006 @ Coyotes - 8:00 p.m. - CSN

Friday, November 17, 2006 @ Ducks - 9:00 p.m. - CSN+

Sunday, November 19, 2006 @ Canucks - 9:00 p.m. - CSN

Wednesday, November 22, 2006 @ Flames - 8:30 p.m. - CSN/TSN

Friday, November 24, 2006 @ Oilers - 8:00 p.m. - CSN

DECEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Saturday, December 02, 2006 @ Predators - 7:00 p.m. - CSN

Saturday, December 09, 2006 @ Wild - 7:00 p.m. - CSN

Tuesday, December 12, 2006 @ Blues - 7:00 p.m. - CSN

Thursday, December 14, 2006- Red Wings - 7:30 p.m. - CSN (HD)

Saturday, December 16, 2006 @ Blue Jackets - 6:00 p.m. - CSN

Saturday, December 23, 2006 @ Avalanche - 8:00 p.m. - CSN

Sunday, December 31, 2006 @ Blue Jackets - 6:00 p.m. - CSN

JANUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, January 04, 2007 @ Blues - 7:00 p.m. - CSN

Wednesday, January 10, 2007 - Sabres - 7:00 p.m. - TSN

Saturday, January 13, 2007 @ Red Wings - 6:00 p.m. - CSN

Saturday, January 20, 2007 @ Predators - 7:00 p.m. - CSN

FEBRUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, February 01, 2007 @ Kings - 9:30 p.m. - CSN

Saturday, February 03, 2007 @ Sharks - 3:00 p.m. - CSN

Tuesday, February 06, 2007 @ Flames - 8:00 p.m. - CSN

Wednesday, February 07, 2007 @ Canucks - 9:00 p.m. - CSN

Friday, February 09, 2007 @ Oilers - 8:00 p.m. - CSN

Wednesday, February 14, 2007 @ Penguins - 6:30 p.m. - CSN

Wednesday, February 21, 2007 @ Red Wings - 6:30 p.m. - CSN

MARCH

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Friday, March 02, 2007 @ Red Wings - 6:30 p.m. - CSN

Saturday, March 10, 2007 @ Coyotes - 8:00 p.m. - CSN

Thursday, March 15, 2007 @ Kings - 9:30 p.m. - CSN

Friday, March 16, 2007 @ Ducks - 9:00 p.m. - CSN

Tuesday, March 20, 2007 @ Blue Jackets - 6:00 p.m. - CSN+

APRIL

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Tuesday, April 03, 2007 @ Predators - 7:00 p.m. - CSN

Thursday, April 05, 2007 - Red Wings- 7:30 p.m. - CSN (HD)

Saturday, April 07, 2007 @ Red Wings - 12:00 p.m. - CSN
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top