Hockey Fan Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
OCTOBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thusday, October 05, 2006 - St. Louis - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, October 07, 2006 - NY Islanders - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Monday, October 09, 2006 @ Calgary - 5:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Thusday, October 12, 2006 @ Edmonton - 6:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Friday, October 13, 2006 @ Vancouver - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Tuesday, October1 7, 2006 - Dallas - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Thusday, October 19, 2006 - Detroit - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, October 21, 2006 - Minnesota - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Wednesday, October 25, 2006 @ Detroit - 4:30 PM - FSN Bay Area

Thusday, October 26, 2006 @ Nashville - 5:00 PM - FSN Bay Area

Sunday, October 29, 2006 @ Tampa Bay - 2:00 PM - FSN Bay Area

NOVEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, November 02, 2006 - NY Ranger - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, November 04, 2006 - Pittsburgh - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area Plus

Tuesday, November 07, 2006 - Minnesota - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Thursday, November 09, 2006 @ Los Angeles - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area Plus

Monday, November 13, 2006 @ Los Angeles - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Wednesday, November 15, 2006 @ Colorado - 6:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, November 18, 2006 - Philadelphia - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Tuesday, November 21, 2006 @ Anaheim - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Wednesday, November 22, 2006 - Los Angeles - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, November 25, 2006 - New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Tuesday, November 28, 2006 @ St. Louis - 5:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

DECEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Saturday, December 02, 2006 @ Detroit - 4:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Thursday, December 07, 2006 - Colorado - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, December 09, 2006 - Nashville - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Monday, December 11, 2006 - Phoenix - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Tuesday, December 12, 2006 @ Los Angeles - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area Plus

Thursday, December 14, 2006 - Los Angeles - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, December 16, 2006 - Anaheim - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Thursday, December 21, 2006 - Dallas - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, December 23, 2006 - Calgary - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Tuesday, December 26, 2006 - Anaheim - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area Plus

Thursday, December 28, 2006 - Phoenix - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Sunday, December 31, 2006 @ Dallas - 5:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

JANUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, January 04, 2007 - Detroit - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, January 06, 2007 - Columbus - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area Plus

Wednesday, January 10, 2007 - Edmonton - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Thursday, January 11, 2007 @ Los Angeles - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, January 13, 2007 @ Phoenix - 6:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Thursday, January 18, 2007 - Phoenix - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, January 20, 2007 - St. Louis - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area Plus

Friday, January 26, 2007 @ Edmonton - 6:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Sunday, January 28, 2007 @ Vancouver - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Tuesday, January 30, 2007 - Dallas - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

FEBRUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, February 01, 2007 - Dallas - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, February 03, 2007 - Chicago - 1:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Tuesday, February 06, 2007 - Anaheim - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Wednesday, February 07, 2007 @ Anaheim - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area Plus/FSN (after WARRIORS)

Tuesday, February 13, 2007 @ St. Louis - 5:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Wednesday, February 14, 2007 @ Nashville - 5:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Friday, February 16, 2007 @ Columbus - 4:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Wednesday, February 21, 2007 @ Washington - 4:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Thursday, February 22, 2007 @ Chicago - 5:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, February 24, 2007 @ Calgary - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Wednesday, February 28, 2007 - Nashville - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area Plus/FSN (after WARRIORS)

MARCH

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Friday, March 02, 2007 @ Anaheim - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Sunday, March 04, 2007 @ Dallas - 12:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Tuesday, March 06, 2007 @ Minnesota - 5:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Friday, March 09, 2007 - Vancouver - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area Plus

Sunday, March 11, 2007 - Edmonton - 5:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Thursday, March 15, 2007 @ Phoenix - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Friday, March 16, 2007 - Columbus - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Sunday, March 18, 2007 @ Colorado - 5:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Wednesday, March 21, 2007 @ Chicago - 5:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Thursday, March 22, 2007 @ Atlanta - 4:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, March 24, 2007 @ Carolina - 4:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Friday, March 30, 2007 - Phoenix - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

APRIL

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Wednesday, April 04, 2007 @ Anaheim - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area Plus

Thursday, April 05, 2007 - Calgary - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Bay Area

Saturday, April 07, 2007 - Vancouver - 1:00 p.m. - FSN Bay Area
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top