Hockey Fan Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
OCTOBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, October 05, 2006 - Philadelphia - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 07, 2006 - Detroit - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Thursday, October 12, 2006 @ NY Rangers - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 14, 2006 - Carolina - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 18, 2006 - New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Thursday, October 19, 2006 @ NY Islanders - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 2, 20061 - Columbus - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 28, 2006 @ Philadelphia - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

NOVEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Wednesday, November 01, 2006 @ Los Angeles - 10:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 04, 2006 @ San Jose - 10:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Monday, November 06, 2006 @ Anaheim - 10:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 08, 2006 - Tampa Bay - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Friday, November 10, 2006 - Ottawa - 7:30 - p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 11, 2006 @ Carolina - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Friday, November 17, 2006 @ Buffalo - 8:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 18, 2006 - NY Rangers - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Monday, November 20, 2006 @ Philadelphia - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 22, 2006 - Boston - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Friday, November 24, 2006 @ NY Islanders - 2:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 25, 2006 - NY Rangers - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Tuesday, November 28, 2006 - NY Islanders - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

DECEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Friday, December 01, 2006 @ New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, December 02, 2006 - NY ISLANDERS - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 05, 2006 - FLORIDA 7:30 - p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Thursday, December 07, 2006 @ NY Rangers - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, December 09, 2006 @ Atlanta 7:00 - p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Wednesday, December 13, 2006 - PHILADELPHIA - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Friday, December 15, 2006 - NY ISLANDERS - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, December 16, 2006 @ Montreal - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Thursday, December 21, 2006 @ Atlanta - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 26 , 2006 @ New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Wednesday, December 27, 2006 - ATLANTA - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Friday, December 29, 2006 - TORONTO - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

JANUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Tuesday, January 02, 2007 - Carolina - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Friday, January 05, 2007 @ Buffalo - 8:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Sunday, January 07, 2007 - Tampa Bay - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Tuesday, January 09, 2007 @ Tampa Bay - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Wednesday, January 10, 2007 @ Florida - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Tuesday, January 16, 2007 - NY Islanders - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Thursday, January 18, 2007 @ Boston - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, January 20, 2007 - Toronto - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Friday, January 26, 2007 @ Dallas - 8:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, January 27, 2007 @ Phoenix - 9:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Tuesday, January 30, 2007 - Florida - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

FEBRUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, February 01, 2007 - Montreal - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, February 03, 2007 - Washington - 1:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Sunday, February 04, 2007 @ Montrea - 2:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Tuesday, February 06, 2007 - Nashville - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Thursday, February 08, 2007 @ Philadelphia - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, February 10, 2007 @ Toronto - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Wednesday, February 14, 2007 - Chicago - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Friday, February 16, 2007 @ New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Mon., February 19, 2007 @ NY Islanders - 1:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Thursday, February 22, 2007 @ Florida - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Sunday, February 25, 2007 @ Tampa Bay - 5:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Tuesday, February 27, 2007 - New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

MARCH

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, March 01, 2007 @ NY Rangers - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Friday, March 02, 2007 @ Carolina - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Tuesday, March 06, 2007 @ Ottawa - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Thursday, March 08, 2007 - New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, March 10, 2007 - NY Rangers - 1:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Wednesday, March 14, 2007 @ New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Friday, March 16, 2007 - Montreal - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Sunday, March 18, 2007 - Ottawa - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Thursday, March 22, 2007 @ NY Islanders - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, March 24, 2007 - Atlanta - 1:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Tuesday, March 27, 2007 @ Washington - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Thursday, March 29, 2007 @ Boston - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, March 31, 2007 @ Toronto - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

APRIL

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, April 05, 2007 @ Ottawa - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh

Saturday, April 07, 2007 - NY Rangers - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Pittsburgh
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top