Hockey Fan Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
OCTOBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thusday, October 05, 2006 @ Pittsburgh - 7:30 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, October 07, 2006 - NY Rangers - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Wednesday, October 11, 2006 - Montreal - 7:30 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, October 14, 2006 @ New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - Comcast

Thusday, October 19, 2006 @ Tampa Bay - 7:30 p.m. - Comcast

Friday, October 20, 2006 @ Florida - 7:30 p.m. - Comcast

Thusday, October 26, 2006 - Atlanta - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, October 28, 2006 - Pittsburgh - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

NOVEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thusday, November 02, 2006 - Tampa Bay - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, November 04, 2006 - Washington - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Monday, November 06, 2006 @ Toronto - 7:30 p.m. - Comcast

Thuursday, November 09, 2006 - NY Islanders - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, November 11, 2006 - Buffalo - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Wednesday, November 15, 2006 @ Anaheim - 10:00 p.m. - The CW Philly 57

Thursday, November 16, 2006 @ Los Angeles - 10:30 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, November 18, 2006 @ San Jose - 10:30 p.m. - The CW Philly 57

Monday, November 20, 2006 - Pittsburgh - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Wednesday, November 22, 2006 - Ottawa - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Friday, November 24, 2006 - Columbus - 1:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, November 25, 2006 @ Montreal - 7:00 p.m. - The CW Philly 57

Wednesday, November 29, 2006 - Nashville - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Thursday, November 30, 2006 @ NY Islanders - 7:30 p.m. - Comcast

DECEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Saturday, December 02, 2006 - New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - Comcast

Friday, December 08, 2006 @ New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - The CW Philly 57

Saturday, December 09, 2006 - Washington - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Tuesday, December 12, 2006 - NY Rangers - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Wednesday, December 13, 2006 @ Pittsburgh - 7:30 p.m. - The CW Philly 57

Saturday, December 16, 2006 @ Washington - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Tuesday, December 19, 2006 - Carolina - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Thursday, December 21, 2006 @ Montreal - 7:30 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, December 23, 2006 - Ottawa - 1:00 p.m. - Comcast

Wednesday, December 27, 2006 @ Florida - 7:30 p.m. - Comcast

Thursday, December 28, 2006 @ Tampa Bay - 7:30 p.m. - Comcast

Sunday, December 31, 2006 @ Carolina - 8:00 p.m. - Comcast

JANUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Tuesday, January 02, 2007 @ NY Islanders - 7:30 p.m. - The CW Philly 57

Thursday, January 04, 2007 @ NY Rangers - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, January 06, 2007 @ Boston - 1:00 p.m. - Comcast

Sunday, January 07, 2007 @ Ottawa - 2:00 p.m. - Comcast

Tuesday, January 09, 2007 @ Washington - 7:00 p.m. - The CW Philly 57

Thursday, January 11, 2007 - Montreal - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Thursday, January 18, 2007 - NY Islanders - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, January 20, 2007 @ New Jersey - 1:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, January 27, 2007 - NY Rangers - 1:00 p.m. - Comcast

Tuesday, January 30, 2007 - Tampa Bay - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

FEBRUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, February 01, 2007 - New Jersey - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, February 03, 2007 @ Atlanta - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Wednesday, February 07, 2007 @ NY Islanders - 7:00 p.m. - The CW Philly 57

Thursday, February 08, 2007 - Pittsburgh - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, February 10, 2007 - St. Louis - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Thursday, February 15, 2007 - Toronto - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, February 17, 2007 @ NY Rangers - 1:00 p.m. - Comcast

Thursday, February 22, 2007 @ Carolina - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, February 24, 2007 - Toronto - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Tuesday, February 27, 2007 @ NY Islanders - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

MARCH

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, March 01, 2007 @ Boston - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Tuesday, March 06, 2007 - New Jersey - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Thursday, March 08, 2007 - Florida - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, March 10, 2007 - Boston - 1:00 p.m. - Comcast

Monday, March 12, 2007 @ Phoenix - 10:00 p.m. - Comcast

Tuesday, March 13, 2007 @ Dallas - 8:30 p.m. - The CW Philly 57

Thursday, March 15, 2007 - Atlanta - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, March 17, 2007 @ Ottawa - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Tuesday, March 20, 2007 - Florida - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Wednesday, March 21, 2007 @ NY Rangers - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, March 24, 2007 - NY Islanders - 1:00 p.m. - Comcast

Wednesday, March 28, 2007 - Carolina - 7:30 p.m. - Comcast

Friday, March 30, 2007 @ New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - The CW Philly 57

Saturday, March 31, 2007 - NY Rangers - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

APRIL

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Tuesday, April 03, 2007 @ Toronto - 7:30 p.m. - Comcast

Thursday, April 05, 2007 - New Jersey - 7:00 p.m. - Comcast

Saturday, April 07, 2007 - NY Islanders - 1:00 p.m. - Comcast
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top