Hockey Fan Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
OCTOBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Saturday, October 07, 2006 - New Jersey - 7:00 p.m. - My 27

Thursday, October 12, 2006 @ Los Angeles - 9:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Saturday, October 14, 2006 @ Los Angeles - 9:30 p.m. - My 27

Sunday, October 15, 2006 @ Anaheim - 7:00 p.m. - My 27

Tuesday, October 17, 2006 @ San Jose - 9:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Friday, October 20, 2006 - Chicago - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Saturday, October 21, 2006 @ Phoenix - 9:00 p.m. - My 27

Monday, October 23, 2006 - Vancouver - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Friday, October 27, 2006 - Detroit - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Saturday, October 28, 2006 - Los Angeles - 7:00 p.m. - My 27

NOVEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Wednesday, November 01, 2006 - St. Louis - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Friday, November 03, 2006 @ Edmonton - 8:00 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Monday, November 06, 2006 @ Vancouver - 9:00 p.m. - My 27

Tuesday, November 07, 2006 @ Calgary - 8:00 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Thursday, November 3009, 2006 @ Phoenix - 8:00 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Wednesday, November 15, 2006 - NY Islanders - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Friday, November 17, 2006 @ Atlanta - 6:30 p.m. - My 27

Saturday, November 18, 2006 @ Carolina - 6:00 p.m. - My 27

Wednesday, November 22, 2006 - Nashville - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Friday, November 24, 2006 - Los Angeles - 7:30 p.m. - My 27

Wednesday, November 29, 2006 @ Chicago - 7:30 p.m. - My 27

Thursday, November 30, 2006 @ Washington - 6:00 p.m. - FSN Southwest

DECEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Saturday, December 02, 2006 - Minnesota - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Monday, December 04, 2006 - San Jose - 8:00 p.m. - My 27

Wednesday, December 06, 2006 - Phoenix - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Friday, December 08, 2006 - Edmonton - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Saturday, December 09, 2006 @ Phoenix - 8:00 p.m. - My 27

Tuesday, December 12, 2006 - Columbus - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Thursday, December 14, 2006 - NY Rangers - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Saturday, December 16, 2006 @ Los Angeles - 3:00 p.m. - My 27

Wednesday, December 20, 2006 @ Anaheim - 9:00 p.m. - My 27

Thursday, December 21, 2006 @ San Jose - 9:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Saturday, December 23, 2006 - Edmonton - 7:00 p.m. - My 27

Tuesday, December 26, 2006 @ Chicago - 6:00 p.m. - My 27

Wednesday, December 27, 2006 @ Colorado - 8:00 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Friday, December 29, 2006 - Nashville - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Sunday, December 31, 2006 - San Jose - 7:00 p.m. - My 27

JANUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Wednesday, January 03, 2007 @ Vancouver - 9:00 p.m. - My 27

Thursday, January 04, 2007 @ Edmonton - 8:00 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Saturday, January 06, 2007 @ Calgary - 9:00 p.m. - My 27

Tuesday, January 09, 2007 - Phoenix - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Thursday, January 11, 2007 - Anaheim - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Monday, January 15, 2007 - Los Angeles - 3:00 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Wednesday, January 17, 2007 - Calgary - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Saturday, January 20, 2007 @ Minnesota - 7:00 p.m. - My 27

Friday, January 26, 2007 - Pittsburgh - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Tuesday, January 30, 2007 @ San Jose - 9:30 p.m. - My 27

FEBRUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, February 01, 2007 @ San Jose - 9:30 p.m. - My 27

Saturday, February 03, 2007 @ St. Louis - 7:00 p.m. - My 27

Saturday, February 10, 2007 - Anaheim - 2:30 p.m. - My 27

Wednesday, February 14, 2007 - Detroit - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Tuesday, February 20, 2007 @ Minnesota - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Friday, February 23, 2007 - Anaheim - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Sunday, February 25, 2007 - Vancouver - 2:30 p.m. - My 27

MARCH

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, March 01, 2007 @ Florida - 6:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Friday, March 02, 2007 - Columbus - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Sunday, March 04, 2007 - San Jose - 2:30 p.m. - My 27

Thursday, March 08, 2007 @ St. Louis - 7:00 p.m. - My 27

Friday, March 09, 2007 @ Columbus - 6:00 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Sunday, March 11, 2007 - Los Angeles - 2:30 p.m. - My 27

Tuesday, March 13, 2007 - Philadelphia - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Thursday, March 15, 2007 - Calgary - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Saturday, March 17, 2007 @ Nashville - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Sunday, March 18, 2007 - Phoenix - 7:00 p.m. - My 27

Wednesday, March 21, 2007 @ Los Angeles - 9:30PM - FSN Southwest

Friday, March 23, 2007 @ Anaheim - 9:00 p.m. - My 27

Saturday, March 24, 2007 @ Phoenix - 9:00 p.m. - My 27

Tuesday, March 27, 2007 - Phoenix - 7:30 p.m. - My 27

Friday, March 30, 2007 @ Detroit - 6:30 p.m. - My 27

Saturday, March 31, 2007 @ Nashville - 7:00 p.m. - FSN Southwest

APRIL

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, April 05, 2007 @ Columbus - 6:00 p.m. - FSN Southwest

Friday, April 06, 2007 - Anaheim - 7:30 p.m. - FSN Southwest
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top