Hockey Fan Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
OCTOBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Wednesday, October 04, 2006 - Ottawa - 7:30 p.m. - TSN/HD

Thursday, October 12, 2006 @ New Jersy - 7:30 - Leafs TV

Wednesday, October 18, 2006 - Colorado - 7:30 p.m. - TSN/HD

Friday, October 20, 2006 @ Columbus - 7:00 - Leafs TV

Tuesday, October 24, 2006 - Ottawa - 7:30 p.m. - TSN

Thursday, October 25, @ Ottawa - 7:30 p.m. - TSN

Monday, October 09, 2006 - Florida - 7:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

Monday, October 30, 2006 - Atlanta - 7:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

NOVEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Wednesday, November 01, 2006 @ Tampa Bay - 7:30 p.m. - TSN/HD

Thusday, November 02, 2006 @ Florida - 7:30 - Leafs TV

Monday, Novermber 06, 2006 - Philadelphia - 7:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

Thursday, November 09, 2006 @ Boston - 7:00 p.m. - TSN

Thursday, November 16, 2006 @ Boston - 7:00 p.m. - TSN

Monday, November 20, 2006 - NY Islanders - 7:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

Wednesday, November 22, 2006 @ Buffalo - 7:00 p.m. - TSN/HD

Friday, November 24, 2006 @ Washington - 7:00 - Leafs TV

Tuesday, November 28, 2006 - Boston - 7:30 p.m. - TSN

Thursday, November 30, 2006 - Atlanta - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

DECEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Tuesday, December 05, 2006 - Atlanta - 7:30 p.m. - TSN

Thursday, December 07, 2006 @ Boston - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Tuesday, December 12, 2006 - Tampa Bay - 7:30 p.m. - TSN

Friday, December 15, 2006 @ Carolina - 7:00 p.m. - TSN

Tuesday, December 19, 2006 - Florida - 7:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

Friday, December 22, 2006 @ Chicago - 8:30 p.m. - TSN

Tuesday, December 26, 2006 - Minnesota - 7:30 - Leafs TV

Friday, December 29, 2006 @ Pittsburgh - 7:30 p.m. - TSN

JANUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Monday, January 01, 2007 - Boston - 7:00 p.m. - TSN

Thursday, January 04, 2007 @ Boston - 7:00 - Leafs TV

Tuesday, January 09, 2007 - Carolina - 7:30 p.m. - TSN

Thusday, January 11, 2007 @ Buffalo- 7:00 - Leafs TV

Tuesday, January 16, 2007 @ Tampa Bay - 7:30 p.m. - TSN

Thursday, January 18, 2007 @ Florida - 7:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

Tuesday, January 30, 2007 @ Carolina- 7:00 - Leafs TV

Wednesday, January 31, 2007 @ NY Rangers - 7:30 p.m. - TSN/HD

FEBRUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Tuesday, February 06, 2007 @ St. Louis - 8:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Thusday, February 08, 2007 @ Nashville - 7:00 - Leafs TV

Tuesday, February 13, 2007 - NY Islanders - 7:30 p.m. - TSN

Thursday, February 15, 2007 @ Philadelphia - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Tuesday, February 20, 2007 - Boston - 7:00 - Leafs TV

Thursday, February 22, 2007 @ NY Islanders - 7:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

Monday, February 26, 2007 @ Montreal - 7:30 p.m. - TSN/HD

Tuesday, February 27, 2007 - Buffalo - 7:00 p.m. - TSN

MARCH

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Friday, March 02, 2007 @ New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

Tuesday, March 06, 2007 - Washington - 7:30 - Leafs TV

Thursday, March 08, 2007 @ Ottawa - 7:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

Tuesday, March 13, 2007 - Tampa Bay - 7:30 p.m. - TSN

Friday, March 16, 2007 @ Washington - 7:00 - Leafs TV

Tuesday, March 20, 2007 - New Jersey - 7:30 p.m. - TSN

Friday, March 23, 2007 @ Buffalo - 8:00 p.m. - TSN/HD

Tuesday, March 27, 2007 - Carolina - 7:30 p.m. - TSN

Thursday, March 29, 2007 @ Atlanta - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

APRIL

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Sunday, April 01, 2007 @ NY Rangers - 7:00 p.m. - TSN

Tuesday, April 03, 2007 - Philadelphia - 7:30 p.m. - TSN

Thursday, April 05, 2007 @ NY Islanders - 7:30 p.m. - Sportsnet
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
oilers said:
they dont get to watch cbc???

on cbc they show toronto games but they6 get ottawa;s?????

oh! i ahte this cbc

they show this leafs game on staurday i get bored they are not even capable of playing.

i want to see my best team sens
This is the Regional Broadcast, it's for Toronto viewers only.

If you go to the Edmonton forum, you will see the Regional Broadcast for Edmonton viewers only.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top