Hockey Fan Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
OCTOBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Monday, October 16, 2006 @ Vancouver - 8:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Tuesday, October 17, 2006 - Vancouver - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Monday, October 23, 2006 - Phoenix - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

NOVEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Wednesday, November 01, 2006 - Nashville - 8:00 p.m.- Sportsnet

Friday, November 03, 2006 - Dallas - 7:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

Tuesday, November 07, 2006 @ Montreal - 5:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

Friday, November 10, 2006 @ Columbus - 5:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Sunday, November 12, 2006 @ St. Louis - 12:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Monday, November 13, 2006 @ Colorado - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Thursday, November 16, 2006 - St. Louis - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Tuesday, November 21, 2006 - Calgary - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Friday, November 24, 2006 - Chicago - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Thursday, November 30, 2006 - Colorado - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

DECEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Monday, December 04, 2006 @ Vancouver - 8:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Friday, December 08, 2006 @ Dallas - 6:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

Sunday, December 10, 2006 @ Chicago - 5:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Thursday, December 14, 2006 - Minnesota - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Friday, December 15, 2006 @ Colorado - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Tuesday, December 19, 2006 - Colorado - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Thursday, December 21, 2006 @ Phoenix - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Thursday, December 28, 2006 - Los Angeles - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

JANUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, January 04, 2007 - Dallas - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Friday, January 05, 2007 @ Vancouver - 8:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Monday, January 08, 2007 @ Los Angeles - 8:30 p.m.- Sportsnet

Friday, January 12, 2007 - Minnesota - 7:00 p.m.- Sportsnet

Tuesday, January 16, 2007 @ Minnesota - 6:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Thursday, January 18, 2007 - Anaheim - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Friday, January 26, 2007 - San Jose - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Wednesday, January 31, 2007 - Columbus - 7:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

FEBRUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, February 01, 2007 @ Vancouver - 8:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Tuesday, February 06, 2007 - Vancouver - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Friday, February 09, 2007 - Chicago - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Sunday, February 11, 2007 - Atlanta - 6:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

Tuesday, February 13, 2007 @ Boston - 5:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Thursday, February 15, 2007 @ Buffalo - 5:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Friday, February 23, 2007 @ Detroit - 5:30 p.m. - Sportsnet

Sunday, February 25, 2007 @ Minnesota - 12:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Tuesday, February 27, 2007 - Phoenix - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

MARCH

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, March 01, 2007 - Minnesota - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Friday, March 09, 2007 @ Anaheim - 8:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Sunday, March 11, 2007 @ San Jose - 6:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Thursday, March 15, 2007 - Minnesota - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Monday, March 19, 2007 - Vancouver - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Friday, March 23, 2007 - Colorado - 7:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Tuesday, March 27, 2007 @ Nashvillea - 6:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

APRIL

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Sunday, April 01, 2007 @ Chicago - 1:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Tuesday, April 03, 2007 @ Minnesota - 6:00 p.m. - Sportsnet

Thursday, Apr. 5-2007 @ Minnesota - 6:00 p.m. - Sportsnet
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top