Hockey Fan Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
OCTOBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, Oct. 5-2006 - New York Islanders - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Saturday, Oct. 7-2006 v- Anaheim Ducks - 7:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Monday, Oct. 9-2006 @ Columbus Blue Jackets - 4:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Wednesday, Oct. 11-2006 @ Detroit Red Wings - 4:30 p.m. - FSN AZ

Saturday, Oct. 14-2006 @ Nashville Predators - 5:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Thursday, Oct. 19-2006 - Los Angeles Kings - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ-HD

Monday, Oct. 23-2006 @ Edmonton Oilers - 6:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Tuesday, Oct. 24-2006 @ Calgary Flames - 6:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Thursday, Oct. 26-2006 - Edmonton Oilers - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ-HD

Saturday, Oct. 28-2006 - New York Rangers - 7:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

NOVEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Friday, Nov. 3-2006 @ Anaheim Ducks - 8:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Thursday, Nov. 9-2006 - Dallas Stars - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ-HD

Tuesday, Nov. 14-2006 - Minnesota Wild - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Thursday, Nov. 16-2006 - Chicago Blackhawks - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ-HD

Saturday, Nov. 18-2006 @ Los Angeles Kings - 2:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Sunday, Nov. 19-2006 @ Anaheim Ducks - 6:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Friday, Nov. 24-2006 @ Minnesota Wild - 12:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Saturday, Nov. 25-2006 @ St. Louis Blues - 6:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Thursday, Nov. 30-2006 - Los Angeles Kings - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ-HD

DECEMBER

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Monday, Dec. 4-2006 - Nashville Predators - 7:30 p.m. - FSN AZ

Wednesday, Dec. 6-2006 @ Dallas Stars - 6:30 p.m. - FSN AZ

Thursday, Dec. 7-2006 @ Chicago Blackhawks - 6:30 p.m. - AZ-TV

Saturday, Dec. 9-2006 - Dallas Stars - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Monday, Dec. 11-2006 @ San Jose Sharks - 8:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Tuesday, Dec. 12-2006 @ Vancouver Canucks - 8:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Thursday, Dec. 14-2006 - Columbus Blue Jackets - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ-HD

Thursday, Dec. 21-2006 - Edmonton Oilers - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ-HD

Saturday, Dec. 23-2006 - Anaheim Ducks - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Tuesday, Dec. 26-2006 @ Los Angeles Kings - 8:30 p.m. - AZ-TV

Thursday, Dec. 28-2006 @ San Jose Sharks - 8:30 p.m. - AZ-TV

JANUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Monday, Jan. 1-2007 @ Washington Capitals - 12:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Thursday, Jan. 4-2007 @ Carolina Hurricanes - 5:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Friday, Jan. 5-2007 @ Atlanta Thrashers - 5:30 p.m. - FSN AZ

Tuesday, Jan. 9-2007 @ Dallas Stars - 6:30 p.m. - AZ-TV

Thursday, Jan. 11-2007 - Detroit Red Wings - 7:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Wednesday, Jan. 17-2007 @ Colorado Avalanche - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Thursday, Jan. 18-2007 @ San Jose Sharks - 8:30 p.m. - AZ-TV

Saturday, Jan. 20-2007 @ Los Angeles Kings - 8:30 p.m. - FSN AZ

Friday, Jan. 26-2007 @ Colorado Avalanche - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Saturday, Jan. 27-2007 - Pittsbugh Penguins - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Wednesday, Jan. 31-2007 @ Anaheim Ducks - 8:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

FEBRUARY

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, Feb. 1-2007 - Nashville Predators - 7:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Tuesday, Feb. 6-2007 @ Columbus Blue Jackets - 5:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Wednesday, Feb. 7-2007 @ Detroit Red Wings - 5:30 p.m. - FSN AZ

Saturday, Feb. 10-2007 @ Florida Panthers - 5:30 p.m. - AZ-TV

Tuesday, Feb. 13-2007 - Tampa Bay Lightning - 5:30 p.m. - FSN AZ

Thursday, Feb. 15-2007 - Anaheim Ducks - 7:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Saturday, Feb. 17-2007 - Detroit Red Wings - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Thursday, Feb. 22-2007 - Calgary Flames - 7:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Monday, Feb. 26-2007 @ Calgary Flames - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Tuesday, Feb. 27-2007 @ Edmonton Oilers - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

MARCH

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Thursday, Mar. 1-2007 @ Vancouvr Canucks - 8:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Saturday, Mar. 3-2007 - Columbus Blue Jackets - 8:30 p.m. - FSN AZ

Wednesday, Mar. 7-2007 @ Anaheim Ducks - 8:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Thursday, Mar. 8-2007 - Vancouver Cancucks - 7:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Monday, Mar. 12-2007 - Philadelphia Flyers - 7:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

Thursday, Mar. 15-2007 - San Jose Sharks - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ-HD

Sunday, Mar. 18-2007 @ Dallas Stars - 5:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Saturday, Mar. 24-2007 - Dallas Stars - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Tuesday, Mar. 27-2007 @ Dallas Stars - 5:30 p.m. - FSN AZ

Thursday, Mar. 29-2007 - Colorado Avalanche - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ-HD

Friday, Mar. 30-2007 @ San Jose Sharks - 7:30 p.m. - FSN AZ

APRIL

DATE ------ OPPONENT ------ LOCAL TIME ------ TV NETWORK

Tuesday, Apr. 3-2007 - St. Louis Blues - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ

Thursday, Apr. 5-2007 - Los Angeles Kings - 7:00 p.m. - FSN AZ-HD

Saturday, Apr. 7-2007 @ Los Angeles Kings - 1:00 p.m. - AZ-TV

***PLEASE NOTE FOR FANS THAT DO NOT HAVE HIGH DEFINITION,
ALL GAMES BROADCAST ON FSN-HD WILL ALSO BE BROADCAST ON
REGULAR FSN***
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top