Hockey Fan Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
44 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
October
Oct 5 2005, Wed AWAY Devils
Oct 7 2005, Fri AWAY Hurricanes
Oct 8 2005, Sat HOME Bruins
Oct 10 2005, Mon AWAY Sabres
Oct 14 2005, Fri AWAY Flyers
Oct 15 2005, Sat HOME Lightning
Oct 20 2005, Thu HOME Devils
Oct 22 2005, Sat AWAY Bruins
Oct 25 2005, Tue HOME Panthers
Oct 27 2005, Thu HOME Thrashers
Oct 29 2005, Sat HOME Hurricanes

November
Nov 1 2005, Tue AWAY Devils
Nov 3 2005, Thu AWAY Islanders
Nov 5 2005, Sat AWAY Bruins
Nov 7 2005, Mon AWAY Rangers
Nov 9 2005, Wed AWAY Thrashers
Nov 10 2005, Thu HOME Canadiens
Nov 12 2005, Sat HOME Rangers
Nov 14 2005, Mon HOME Islanders
Nov 16 2005, Wed AWAY Flyers
Nov 19 2005, Sat HOME Flyers
Nov 22 2005, Tue HOME Capitals
Nov 25 2005, Fri AWAY Panthers
Nov 27 2005, Sun AWAY Lightning
Nov 29 2005, Tue HOME Sabres

December
Dec 1 2005, Thu AWAY Rangers
Dec 3 2005, Sat HOME Flames
Dec 8 2005, Thu HOME Wild
Dec 10 2005, Sat HOME Avalanche
Dec 12 2005, Mon AWAY Red Wings
Dec 13 2005, Tue AWAY Blues
Dec 16 2005, Fri HOME Sabres
Dec 17 2005, Sat AWAY Sabres
Dec 23 2005, Fri HOME Flyers
Dec 27 2005, Tue HOME Maple Leafs
Dec 29 2005, Thu HOME Devils
Dec 31 2005, Sat HOME Rangers

January
Jan 2 2006, Mon AWAY Maple Leafs
Jan 3 2006, Tue AWAY Canadiens
Jan 6 2006, Fri AWAY Thrashers
Jan 7 2006, Sat HOME Thrashers
Jan 10 2006, Tue HOME Oilers
Jan 11 2006, Wed AWAY Blue Jackets
Jan 13 2006, Fri AWAY Blackhawks
Jan 15 2006, Sun AWAY Predators
Jan 16 2006, Mon HOME Canucks
Jan 19 2006, Thu HOME Rangers
Jan 21 2006, Sat HOME Flyers
Jan 23 2006, Mon AWAY Flyers
Jan 25 2006, Wed HOME Capitals
Jan 26 2006, Thu AWAY Islanders
Jan 28 2006, Sat AWAY Rangers

February
Feb 1 2006, Wed AWAY Rangers
Feb 2 2006, Thu HOME Senators
Feb 4 2006, Sat HOME Islanders
Feb 6 2006, Mon AWAY Senators
Feb 8 2006, Wed HOME Bruins
Feb 10 2006, Fri AWAY Hurricanes
Feb 11 2006, Sat AWAY Capitals

March
Mar 1 2006, Wed HOME Senators
Mar 4 2006, Sat HOME Hurricanes
Mar 7 2006, Tue HOME Lightning
Mar 8 2006, Wed AWAY Capitals
Mar 11 2006, Sat HOME Devils
Mar 12 2006, Sun HOME Flyers
Mar 16 2006, Thu AWAY Devils
Mar 18 2006, Sat AWAY Canadiens
Mar 19 2006, Sun HOME Maple Leafs
Mar 21 2006, Tue AWAY Senators
Mar 24 2006, Fri HOME Islanders
Mar 26 2006, Sun HOME Canadiens
Mar 29 2006, Wed HOME Panthers
Mar 31 2006, Fri AWAY Islanders

April
Apr 2 2006, Sun HOME Devils
Apr 5 2006, Wed AWAY Devils
Apr 7 2006, Fri AWAY Panthers
Apr 8 2006, Sat AWAY Lightning
Apr 11 2006, Tue AWAY Flyers
Apr 13 2006, Thu HOME Rangers
Apr 15 2006, Sat AWAY Islanders
Apr 17 2006, Mon HOME Islanders
Apr 18 2006, Tue AWAY Maple Leafs
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
2006-2007 Schedule [JANUARY 2007 - APRIL 2007]

JANUARY

Jan 02, 2007 - HOME - Tuesday - Hurricanes - 7:30 PM ET
Jan 05, 2007 - AWAY - Friday - Sabres - 8:00 PM ET
Jan 07, 2007 - HOME - Sunday - Lightning - 7:30 PM ET
Jan 09, 2007 - AWAY - Tuesday - Lightning - 7:30 PM ET
Jan 10, 2007 - AWAY - Wednesday - Panthers - 7:30 PM ET
Jan 13, 2007 - AWAY - Saturday - Flyers - 2:00 PM ET
Jan 16, 2007 - HOME - Tuesday - Islanders - 7:00 PM ET
Jan 18, 2007 - AWAY - Thursday - Bruins - 7:00 PM ET
Jan 20, 2007 - HOME - Saturday - Maple Leafs - 7:00 PM ET
Jan 26, 2007 - AWAY - Friday - Stars - 8:30 PM ET
Jan 27, 2007 - AWAY - Saturday - Coyotes - 9:00 PM ET
Jan 30, 2007 - HOME - Tuesday - Panthers - 7:30 PM ET

FEBRUARY

Feb 01, 2007 - HOME - Thursday - Canadiens - 7:30 PM ET
Feb 03, 2007 - HOME - Saturday - Capitals - 1:00 PM ET
Feb 04, 2007 - AWAY - Sunday - Canadiens - 2:00 PM ET
Feb 06, 2007 - HOME - Tuesday - Predators - 7:30 PM ET
Feb 08, 2007 - AWAY - Thursday - Flyers - 7:00 PM ET
Feb 10, 2007 - AWAY - Saturday - Maple Leafs - 7:00 PM ET
Feb 14, 2007 - HOME - Wednesday - Blackhawks - 7:30 PM ET
Feb 16, 2007 - AWAY - Friday - Devils - 7:30 PM ET
Feb 18, 2007 - HOME - Sunday - Capitals - 3:30 PM ET
Feb 19, 2007 - AWAY - Monday - Islanders - 1:00 PM ET
Feb 22, 2007 - AWAY - Thursday - Panthers - 7:30 PM ET
Feb 25, 2007 - AWAY - Sunday - Lightning - 5:00 PM ET
Feb 27, 2007 - HOME - Tuesday - Devils - 7:30 PM ET

MARCH

Mar 01, 2007 - AWAY - Thursday - Rangers - 7:00 PM ET
Mar 02, 2007 - AWAY - Friday - Hurricanes - 7:00 PM ET
Mar 04, 2007 - HOME - Sunday - Flyers - 12:30 PM ET
Mar 06, 2007 - AWAY - Tuesday - Senators - 7:30 PM ET
Mar 08, 2007 - HOME - Thursday - Devils - 7:30 PM ET
Mar 10, 2007 - HOME - Saturday - Rangers - 1:00 PM ET
Mar 13, 2007 - HOME - Tuesday - Sabres - 7:30 PM ET
Mar 14, 2007 - AWAY - Wednesday - Devils - 7:30 PM ET
Mar 16, 2007 - HOME - Friday - Canadiens - 7:30 PM ET
Mar 18, 2007 - HOME - Sunday - Senators - 7:30 PM ET
Mar 19, 2007 - AWAY - Monday - Rangers - 7:00 PM ET
Mar 22, 2007 - AWAY - Thursday - Islanders - 7:30 PM ET
Mar 24, 2007 - HOME - Saturday - Thrashers - 1:00 PM ET
Mar 25, 2007 - HOME - Sunday - Bruins - 12:30 PM ET
Mar 27, 2007 - AWAY - Tuesday - Capitals - 7:00 PM ET
Mar 29, 2007 - AWAY - Thursday - Bruins - 7:00 PM ET
Mar 31, 2007 - AWAY - Saturday - Maple Leafs - 7:00 PM ET

APRIL

Apr 3, 2007 - HOME - Tuesday - Sabres - 7:00 PM ET
Apr 5, 2007 - AWAY - Thursday - Senators - 7:30 PM ET
Apr 7, 2007 - HOME - Saturday - Rangers - 7:30 PM ET
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
2006-2007 Schedule [OCTOBER 2006 - DECEMBER 2006]

OCTOBER

Oct 05, 2006 - HOME - Thursday - Flyers - 7:30 PM ET
Oct 07, 2006 - HOME - Saturday - Red Wings - 7:30 PM ET
Oct 12, 2006 - AWAY - Thursday - Rangers - 7:00 PM ET
Oct 14, 2006 - HOME - Saturday - Hurricanes - 7:30 PM ET
Oct 18, 2006 - HOME - Wednesday - Devils - 7:30 PM ET
Oct 19, 2006 - AWAY - Thursday - Islanders - 7:30 PM ET
Oct 21, 2006 - HOME - Saturday - Blue Jackets - 7:30 PM ET
Oct 24, 2006 - HOME - Tuesday - Devils - 7:00 PM ET
Oct 28, 2006 - AWAY - Saturday - Flyers - 7:00 PM ET

NOVEMBER

Nov 01, 2006 - AWAY - Wednesday - Kings - 10:30 PM ET
Nov 04, 2006 - AWAY - Saturday - Sharks - 10:30 PM ET
Nov 06, 2006 - AWAY - Monday - Ducks - 10:00 PM ET
Nov 08, 2006 - HOME - Wednesday - Lightning - 7:30 PM ET
Nov 10, 2006 - HOME - Friday - Senators - 7:30 PM ET
Nov 11, 2006 - AWAY - Saturday - Hurricanes - 7:00 PM ET
Nov 13, 2006 - HOME - Monday - Flyers - 7:30 PM ET
Nov 17, 2006 - AWAY - Friday - Sabres - 8:00 PM ET
Nov 18, 2006 - HOME - Saturday - Rangers - 7:30 PM ET
Nov 20, 2006 - AWAY - Monday - Flyers - 7:00 PM ET
Nov 22, 2006 - HOME - Wednesday - Bruins - 7:30 PM ET
Nov 24, 2006 - AWAY - Friday - Islanders - 2:00 PM ET
Nov 25, 2006 - HOME - Saturday - Rangers - 7:30 PM ET
Nov 28, 2006 - HOME - Tuesday - Islanders - 7:00 PM ET

DECEMBER

Dec 01, 2006 - AWAY - Friday - Devils - 7:30 PM ET
Dec 02, 2006 - HOME - Saturday - Islanders - 7:30 PM ET
Dec 05, 2006 - HOME - Tuesday - Panthers - 7:30 PM ET
Dec 07, 2006 - AWAY - Thursday - Rangers - 7:00 PM ET
Dec 09, 2006 - AWAY - Saturday - Thrashers - 7:00 PM ET
Dec 11, 2006 - AWAY - Monday - Capitals - 7:00 PM ET
Dec 13, 2006 - HOME - Wednesday - Flyers - 7:30 PM ET
Dec 15, 2006 - HOME - Friday - Islanders - 7:30 PM ET
Dec 16, 2006 - AWAY - Saturday - Canadiens - 7:00 PM ET
Dec 19, 2006 - HOME - Tuesday - Blues - 7:00 PM ET
Dec 21, 2006 - AWAY - Thursday - Thrashers - 7:00 PM ET
Dec 26, 2006 - AWAY - Tuesday - Devils - 7:30 PM ET
Dec 27, 2006 - HOME - Wednesday - Thrashers - 7:30 PM ET
Dec 29, 2006 - HOME - Friday - Maple Leafs - 7:30 PM ET
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top