Hockey Fan Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

17 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Is located in Tampa, Florida and they are playing the home matches at St. Pete Times Forum, a arena with a total capacity of 19,758 seats.The team manager is Jay Feaster and the head coach is Barry Melrose.The youth teams are Norfolk Admirals from AHL and Augusta Lynx from ECHL.In their history, Tampa Bay Lightning succeded to won the Stanley Cup just one time in 2004.They were founded in 1992 with the same name as present.They don't have any best player in their history but now Lecavalier is one of the strongest player who are playing for them.

The complete list of the 2008/2009 season players:

Goalies: Mike Smith, Olaf Kolzig, Karri Ramo

Defensemen: Andrej Meszaros, Paul Ranger, Mike Lundin, Matt Smaby, Vladimir Mihalik, Matt Carle, Shane O'Brien, Janne Niskala, Andrew Hutchinson

Left Wings: Vaclav Prospal, Ryan Malone, Jussi Jokinen, Gary Roberts, David Koci, Evgeny Artyukhin

Centers: Vincent Lecavalier, Steven Stamkos, Chris Gratton, Adam Hall, Ryan Craig, Zenon Konopka, Jeff Halpern

Right Wings: Martin St. Louis, Radim Vrbata, Mark Recchi, Michel Ouellet, Jason Ward, Nick Tarnasky, Brandon Bochenski
1 - 1 of 1 Posts