Hockey Fan Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Premium Member
18,226 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The Moose Jaw Warriors Board of Directors announced Warriors President Darin Chow will be stepping down from his position as President of the club. The announcement was made at the Warriors Annual General Meeting at the Heritage Inn last night.

Chad Taylor was elected as Moose Jaw Warriors President by the Board of Directors following the meeting. Chow will remain as a member of the Board of Directors and serve as Governor. Chow based his decision on personal commitments. Chow believes the Warriors would be best served with new guidance as the organization continues to move forward.

The Warriors Board of Directors will serve in the following positions:

Governor- Darin Chow

President- Chad Taylor

Vice President/Alumni Liaison- Gerry Onyskevitch

Alternate Governor- Doug Hetherington

Treasurer/Finance- Dave Keifer

Secretary- Rick McKeown

Education Liaison- Dean Lang

Booster Club Liaison- Larry Sentes

The Warriors look forward to Taylor leading the organization as it continues to grow and move into the Multiplex. The Warriors organization would like to officially welcome Darin Chow, Dean Lang, and Dave Keifer to the Moose Jaw Warriors Board of Directors. Continuing to serve as directors are Larry Sentes, Rick McKeown, Gerry Onyskevitch, Doug Hetherington and Bob Calvert.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.