Hockey Fan Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
44 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
October
Oct 5 2005, Wed HOME Avalanche
Oct 8 2005, Sat HOME Canucks
Oct 10 2005, Mon AWAY Mighty Ducks
Oct 11 2005, Tue AWAY Kings
Oct 14 2005, Fri HOME Stars
Oct 15 2005, Sat AWAY Flames
Oct 18 2005, Tue HOME Coyotes
Oct 20 2005, Thu AWAY Flames
Oct 21 2005, Fri HOME Avalanche
Oct 25 2005, Tue AWAY Avalanche
Oct 28 2005, Fri AWAY Stars
Oct 29 2005, Sat AWAY Predators

November
Nov 1 2005, Tue HOME Blue Jackets
Nov 3 2005, Thu AWAY Red Wings
Nov 4 2005, Fri AWAY Blues
Nov 7 2005, Mon AWAY Stars
Nov 8 2005, Tue AWAY Predators
Nov 11 2005, Fri AWAY Blue Jackets
Nov 13 2005, Sun AWAY Blackhawks
Nov 14 2005, Mon AWAY Avalanche
Nov 17 2005, Thu HOME Red Wings
Nov 19 2005, Sat HOME Blackhawks
Nov 21 2005, Mon HOME Sharks
Nov 23 2005, Wed AWAY Wild
Nov 25 2005, Fri AWAY Flames
Nov 29 2005, Tue HOME Avalanche

December
Dec 1 2005, Thu HOME Canucks
Dec 3 2005, Sat HOME Bruins
Dec 8 2005, Thu AWAY Flyers
Dec 10 2005, Sat AWAY Islanders
Dec 13 2005, Tue AWAY Devils
Dec 15 2005, Thu HOME Canadiens
Dec 17 2005, Sat AWAY Canucks
Dec 19 2005, Mon HOME Flames
Dec 21 2005, Wed AWAY Canucks
Dec 23 2005, Fri HOME Kings
Dec 26 2005, Mon HOME Wild
Dec 28 2005, Wed HOME Wild
Dec 30 2005, Fri HOME Predators
Dec 31 2005, Sat AWAY Flames

January
Jan 3 2006, Tue HOME Blackhawks
Jan 7 2006, Sat HOME Maple Leafs
Jan 10 2006, Tue AWAY Penguins
Jan 12 2006, Thu AWAY Rangers
Jan 14 2006, Sat HOME Senators
Jan 16 2006, Mon HOME Sabres
Jan 19 2006, Thu AWAY Sharks
Jan 21 2006, Sat AWAY Coyotes
Jan 23 2006, Mon HOME Flames
Jan 25 2006, Wed AWAY Mighty Ducks
Jan 26 2006, Thu AWAY Kings
Jan 29 2006, Sun AWAY Coyotes

February
Feb 2 2006, Thu HOME Blue Jackets
Feb 4 2006, Sat HOME Canucks
Feb 6 2006, Mon HOME Mighty Ducks
Feb 7 2006, Tue AWAY Avalanche
Feb 10 2006, Fri HOME Wild
Feb 12 2006, Sun HOME Blues

March
Mar 1 2006, Wed HOME Blues
Mar 3 2006, Fri HOME Sharks
Mar 5 2006, Sun HOME Predators
Mar 7 2006, Tue HOME Stars
Mar 9 2006, Thu AWAY Sharks
Mar 11 2006, Sat AWAY Blue Jackets
Mar 12 2006, Sun AWAY Wild
Mar 14 2006, Tue AWAY Wild
Mar 16 2006, Thu HOME Flames
Mar 18 2006, Sat HOME Red Wings
Mar 21 2006, Tue HOME Canucks
Mar 23 2006, Thu AWAY Canucks
Mar 25 2006, Sat AWAY Canucks
Mar 26 2006, Sun AWAY Avalanche
Mar 28 2006, Tue HOME Wild
Mar 30 2006, Thu HOME Kings

April
Apr 1 2006, Sat HOME Flames
Apr 3 2006, Mon HOME Coyotes
Apr 6 2006, Thu AWAY Wild
Apr 7 2006, Fri AWAY Blackhawks
Apr 9 2006, Sun AWAY Blues
Apr 11 2006, Tue AWAY Red Wings
Apr 13 2006, Thu HOME Mighty Ducks
Apr 17 2006, Mon HOME Avalanche
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3 Posts
.

HockeyFan said:
October
Oct 5 2005, Wed HOME blaze
Oct 8 2005, Sat HOME terriers
Oct 10 2005, Mon AWAY tigers
Oct 11 2005, Tue AWAY oilers
Oct 14 2005, Fri markham waxers
Oct 15 2005, Sat AWAY Flames
Oct 18 2005, Tue HOME Coyotes
Oct 20 2005, Thu AWAY Flames
Oct 21 2005, Fri HOME Avalanche
Oct 25 2005, Tue AWAY Avalanche
Oct 28 2005, Fri AWAY Stars
Oct 29 2005, Sat AWAY Predators

November
Nov 1 2005, Tue HOME Blue Jackets
Nov 3 2005, Thu AWAY Red Wings
Nov 4 2005, Fri AWAY Blues
Nov 7 2005, Mon AWAY Stars
Nov 8 2005, Tue AWAY Predators
Nov 11 2005, Fri AWAY Blue Jackets
Nov 13 2005, Sun AWAY Blackhawks
Nov 14 2005, Mon AWAY Avalanche
Nov 17 2005, Thu HOME Red Wings
Nov 19 2005, Sat HOME Blackhawks
Nov 21 2005, Mon HOME Sharks
Nov 23 2005, Wed AWAY Wild
Nov 25 2005, Fri AWAY Flames
Nov 29 2005, Tue HOME Avalanche

December
Dec 1 2005, Thu HOME Canucks
Dec 3 2005, Sat HOME Bruins
Dec 8 2005, Thu AWAY Flyers
Dec 10 2005, Sat AWAY Islanders
Dec 13 2005, Tue AWAY Devils
Dec 15 2005, Thu HOME Canadiens
Dec 17 2005, Sat AWAY Canucks
Dec 19 2005, Mon HOME Flames
Dec 21 2005, Wed AWAY Canucks
Dec 23 2005, Fri HOME Kings
Dec 26 2005, Mon HOME Wild
Dec 28 2005, Wed HOME Wild
Dec 30 2005, Fri HOME Predators
Dec 31 2005, Sat AWAY Flames

January
Jan 3 2006, Tue HOME Blackhawks
Jan 7 2006, Sat HOME Maple Leafs
Jan 10 2006, Tue AWAY Penguins
Jan 12 2006, Thu AWAY Rangers
Jan 14 2006, Sat HOME Senators
Jan 16 2006, Mon HOME Sabres
Jan 19 2006, Thu AWAY Sharks
Jan 21 2006, Sat AWAY Coyotes
Jan 23 2006, Mon HOME Flames
Jan 25 2006, Wed AWAY Mighty Ducks
Jan 26 2006, Thu AWAY Kings
Jan 29 2006, Sun AWAY Coyotes

February
Feb 2 2006, Thu HOME Blue Jackets
Feb 4 2006, Sat HOME Canucks
Feb 6 2006, Mon HOME Mighty Ducks
Feb 7 2006, Tue AWAY Avalanche
Feb 10 2006, Fri HOME Wild
Feb 12 2006, Sun HOME Blues

March
Mar 1 2006, Wed HOME Blues
Mar 3 2006, Fri HOME Sharks
Mar 5 2006, Sun HOME Predators
Mar 7 2006, Tue HOME Stars
Mar 9 2006, Thu AWAY Sharks
Mar 11 2006, Sat AWAY Blue Jackets
Mar 12 2006, Sun AWAY Wild
Mar 14 2006, Tue AWAY Wild
Mar 16 2006, Thu HOME Flames
Mar 18 2006, Sat HOME Red Wings
Mar 21 2006, Tue HOME Canucks
Mar 23 2006, Thu AWAY Canucks
Mar 25 2006, Sat AWAY Canucks
Mar 26 2006, Sun AWAY Avalanche
Mar 28 2006, Tue HOME Wild
Mar 30 2006, Thu HOME Kings

April boo!
Apr 1 2006, Sat HOME Flames
Apr 3 2006, Mon HOME Coyotes
Apr 6 2006, Thu AWAY Wild
Apr 7 2006, Fri AWAY Blackhawks
Apr 9 2006, Sun AWAY Blues
Apr 11 2006, Tue AWAY Red Wings
Apr 13 2006, Thu HOME Mighty Ducks
Apr 17 2006, Mon HOME boom!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3 Posts
.

HockeyFan said:
October
Oct 5 2005, Wed HOME Avalanche
Oct 8 2005, Sat HOME Canucks
Oct 10 2005, Mon AWAY colts
Oct 11 2005, Tue AWAY Kings
Oct 14 2005, Fri HOME rh stars
Oct 15 2005, Sat AWAY Flames
Oct 18 2005, Tue HOME Coyotes
Oct 20 2005, Thu AWAY Flames
Oct 21 2005, Fri HOME clippers
Oct 25 2005, Tue AWAY redman
Oct 28 2005, Fri AWAY eagles
Oct 29 2005, Sat AWAY bulldogs

November
Nov 1 2005, Tue HOME Blue Jackets
Nov 3 2005, Thu AWAY Red Wings
Nov 4 2005, Fri AWAY Blues
Nov 7 2005, Mon AWAY Stars
Nov 8 2005, Tue AWAY Predators
Nov 11 2005, Fri AWAY Blue Jackets
Nov 13 2005, Sun AWAY Blackhawks
Nov 14 2005, Mon AWAY Avalanche
Nov 17 2005, Thu HOME Red Wings
Nov 19 2005, Sat HOME Blackhawks
Nov 21 2005, Mon HOME Sharks
Nov 23 2005, Wed AWAY Wild
Nov 25 2005, Fri AWAY Flames
Nov 29 2005, Tue HOME Avalanche

December
Dec 1 2005, Thu HOME Canucks
Dec 3 2005, Sat HOME Bruins
Dec 8 2005, Thu AWAY Flyers
Dec 10 2005, Sat AWAY Islanders
Dec 13 2005, Tue AWAY Devils
Dec 15 2005, Thu HOME Canadiens
Dec 17 2005, Sat AWAY Canucks
Dec 19 2005, Mon HOME Flames
Dec 21 2005, Wed AWAY Canucks
Dec 23 2005, Fri HOME Kings
Dec 26 2005, Mon HOME Wild
Dec 28 2005, Wed HOME Wild
Dec 30 2005, Fri HOME Predators
Dec 31 2005, Sat AWAY Flames

January
Jan 3 2006, Tue HOME Blackhawks
Jan 7 2006, Sat HOME Maple Leafs
Jan 10 2006, Tue AWAY Penguins
Jan 12 2006, Thu AWAY Rangers
Jan 14 2006, Sat HOME Senators
Jan 16 2006, Mon HOME Sabres
Jan 19 2006, Thu AWAY Sharks
Jan 21 2006, Sat AWAY Coyotes
Jan 23 2006, Mon HOME Flames
Jan 25 2006, Wed AWAY Mighty Ducks
Jan 26 2006, Thu AWAY Kings
Jan 29 2006, Sun AWAY Coyotes

February
Feb 2 2006, Thu HOME Blue Jackets
Feb 4 2006, Sat HOME Canucks
Feb 6 2006, Mon HOME Mighty Ducks
Feb 7 2006, Tue AWAY Avalanche
Feb 10 2006, Fri HOME Wild
Feb 12 2006, Sun HOME Blues

March
Mar 1 2006, Wed HOME Blues
Mar 3 2006, Fri HOME Sharks
Mar 5 2006, Sun HOME Predators
Mar 7 2006, Tue HOME Stars
Mar 9 2006, Thu AWAY Sharks
Mar 11 2006, Sat AWAY Blue Jackets
Mar 12 2006, Sun AWAY Wild
Mar 14 2006, Tue AWAY Wild
Mar 16 2006, Thu HOME Flames
Mar 18 2006, Sat HOME Red Wings
Mar 21 2006, Tue HOME Canucks
Mar 23 2006, Thu AWAY Canucks
Mar 25 2006, Sat AWAY Canucks
Mar 26 2006, Sun AWAY Avalanche
Mar 28 2006, Tue HOME Wild
Mar 30 2006, Thu HOME Kings

April boo!
Apr 1 2006, Sat HOME Flames
Apr 3 2006, Mon HOME Coyotes
Apr 6 2006, Thu AWAY Wild
Apr 7 2006, Fri AWAY Blackhawks
Apr 9 2006, Sun AWAY Blues
Apr 11 2006, Tue AWAY Red Wings
Apr 13 2006, Thu HOME Mighty Ducks
Apr 17 2006, Mon HOME boom!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
2006-2007 Schedule [JANUARY 2007 - APRIL 2007]

JANUARY

Jan 02, 2007 - HOME - Tuesday - Panthers - 9:00 PM ET
Jan 04, 2007 - HOME - Thursday - Stars - 9:00 PM ET
Jan 05, 2007 - AWAY - Friday - Canucks - 10:00 PM ET
Jan 08, 2007 - AWAY - Monday - Kings - 10:30 PM ET
Jan 10, 2007 - AWAY - Wednesday - Sharks - 10:00 PM ET
Jan 12, 2007 - HOME - Friday - Wild - 9:00 PM ET
Jan 13, 2007 - AWAY - Saturday -Flames - 10:00 PM ET
Jan 16, 2007 - AWAY - Tuesday - Wild - 8:00 PM ET
Jan 18, 2007 - HOME - Thursday - Ducks - 9:00 PM ET
Jan 20, 2007 - HOME - Saturday -Flames - 10:00 PM ET
Jan 26, 2007 - HOME - Friday - Sharks - 9:00 PM ET
Jan 27, 2007 - HOME - Saturday -Kings - 10:00 PM ET
Jan 31, 2007 - HOME - Wednesday - Blue Jackets - 9:00 PM ET

FEBRUARY

Feb 01, 2007 - AWAY - Thursday - Canucks - 10:00 PM ET
Feb 03, 2007 - AWAY - Saturday -Avalanche - 3:00 PM ET
Feb 06, 2007 - HOME - Tuesday - Canucks - 9:00 PM ET
Feb 09, 2007 - HOME - Friday - Blackhawks - 9:00 PM ET
Feb 11, 2007 - HOME - Sunday - Thrashers - 8:00 PM ET
Feb 13, 2007 - AWAY - Tuesday - Bruins - 7:00 PM ET
Feb 15, 2007 - AWAY - Thursday - Sabres - 7:00 PM ET
Feb 17, 2007 - AWAY - Saturday -Maple Leafs - 7:00 PM ET
Feb 20, 2007 - AWAY - Tuesday - Senators - 7:30 PM ET
Feb 22, 2007 - AWAY - Thursday - Blue Jackets - 7:00 PM ET
Feb 23, 2007 - AWAY - Friday - Red Wings - 7:30 PM ET
Feb 25, 2007 - AWAY - Sunday - Wild - 2:00 PM ET
Feb 27, 2007 - HOME - Tuesday - Coyotes - 9:00 PM ET

MARCH

Mar 01, 2007 - HOME - Thursday - Wild - 9:00 PM ET
Mar 03, 2007 - HOME - Saturday -Flames - 10:00 PM ET
Mar 07, 2007 - HOME - Wednesday - Lightning - 9:00 PM ET
Mar 09, 2007 - AWAY - Friday - Ducks - 10:00 PM ET
Mar 11, 2007 - AWAY - Sunday - Sharks - 8:00 PM ET
Mar 12, 2007 - AWAY - Monday - Kings - 10:30 PM ET
Mar 15, 2007 - HOME - Thursday - Wild - 9:00 PM ET
Mar 17, 2007 - HOME - Saturday -Blues - 8:00 PM ET
Mar 19, 2007 - HOME - Monday - Canucks - 9:00 PM ET
Mar 21, 2007 - HOME - Wednesday - Avalanche - 9:00 PM ET
Mar 23, 2007 - HOME - Friday - Avalanche - 9:00 PM ET
Mar 24, 2007 - HOME - Saturday -Predators - 10:00 PM ET
Mar 27, 2007 - AWAY - Tuesday - Predators - 8:00 PM ET
Mar 29, 2007 - AWAY - Thursday - Blues - 8:00 PM ET

APRIL

Apr 01, 2007 - AWAY - Sunday - Blackhawks - 3:00 PM ET
Apr 03, 2007 - AWAY - Tuesday - Wild - 8:00 PM ET
Apr 05, 2007 - AWAY - Thursday - Wild - 8:00 PM ET
Apr 07, 2007 - AWAY - Saturday -Flames - 10:00 PM ET
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,388 Posts
2006-2007 Schedule [OCTOBER 2006 - DECEMBER 2006]

OCTOBER

Oct 05, 2006 - HOME - Thursday - Flames - 10:00 PM ET
Oct 07, 2006 - AWAY - Saturday -Flames - 10:00 PM ET
Oct 12, 2006 - HOME - Thursday - Sharks - 9:00 PM ET
Oct 14, 2006 - AWAY - Saturday -Avalanche - 10:00 PM ET
Oct 16, 2006 - AWAY - Monday - Canucks - 10:00 PM ET
Oct 17, 2006 - HOME - Tuesday - Canucks - 9:00 PM ET
Oct 21, 2006 - HOME - Saturday -Red Wings - 10:00 PM ET
Oct 23, 2006 - HOME - Monday - Coyotes - 9:00 PM ET
Oct 25, 2006 - AWAY - Wednesday - Ducks - 10:00 PM ET
Oct 26, 2006 - AWAY - Thursday - Coyotes - 10:00 PM ET
Oct 28, 2006 - HOME - Saturday -Capitals - 8:00 PM ET

NOVEMBER

Nov 01, 2006 - HOME - Wednesday - Predators - 9:00 PM ET
Nov 03, 2006 - HOME - Friday - Stars - 9:00 PM ET
Nov 07, 2006 - AWAY - Tuesday - Canadiens - 7:30 PM ET
Nov 08, 2006 - AWAY - Wednesday - Red Wings - 7:30 PM ET
Nov 10, 2006 - AWAY - Friday - Blue Jackets - 7:00 PM ET
Nov 12, 2006 - AWAY - Sunday - Blues - 2:00 PM ET
Nov 13, 2006 - AWAY - Monday - Avalanche - 9:00 PM ET
Nov 16, 2006 - HOME - Thursday - Blues - 9:00 PM ET
Nov 18, 2006 - HOME - Saturday -Red Wings - 10:00 PM ET
Nov 21, 2006 - HOME - Tuesday - Flames - 9:00 PM ET
Nov 24, 2006 - HOME - Friday - Blackhawks - 9:00 PM ET
Nov 28, 2006 - HOME - Tuesday - Ducks - 9:00 PM ET
Nov 30, 2006 - HOME - Thursday - Avalanche - 9:00 PM ET

DECEMBER

Dec 02, 2006 - HOME - Saturday -Blue Jackets - 8:00 PM ET
Dec 04, 2006 - AWAY - Monday - Canucks - 10:00 PM ET
Dec 06, 2006 - HOME - Wednesday - Hurricanes - 9:00 PM ET
Dec 08, 2006 - AWAY - Friday - Stars - 8:30 PM ET
Dec 10, 2006 - AWAY - Sunday - Blackhawks - 7:00 PM ET
Dec 12, 2006 - AWAY - Tuesday - Predators - 8:00 PM ET
Dec 14, 2006 - HOME - Thursday - Wild - 9:00 PM ET
Dec 15, 2006 - AWAY - Friday - Avalanche - 9:00 PM ET
Dec 19, 2006 - HOME - Tuesday - Avalanche - 9:00 PM ET
Dec 21, 2006 - AWAY - Thursday - Coyotes - 9:00 PM ET
Dec 23, 2006 - AWAY - Saturday -Stars - 8:00 PM ET
Dec 28, 2006 - HOME - Thursday - Kings - 9:00 PM ET
Dec 30, 2006 - HOME - Saturday -Canucks - 10:00 PM ET
Dec 31, 2006 - AWAY - Sunday - Flames - 8:00 PM ET
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top