Hockey Fan Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

227 Posts
The playoff MVP traditionally goes to a player from the Cup winning team. There are some exceptions, but these are rare. Let's wait until the finals kick in before declaring the MVP.

Among the teams still playing, consideration would surely be given to the following:

SJ: Thorton, Marleau
Edm: Roloson
Ana: Bryzgalov, Selanne, Neidermeyer
Colorado: Theodore
NJ: Brodeur, Elias
Carolina: Cam Ward, Eric Staal
Buffalo: Miller
Ottawa: Havlet

Still plenty of time though, for other stars to rise, and some to fall.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts